35mm2HD 2.0

Well to be honest I am not sure how many posts I would be able to contribute to this blog/site. I do love to read books/watch movies/TV Shows/more… and by writing about it, love to give my prospective on it (hopefully something different than usual) but like majority of the population I too at times find it hard to catchup on everything and thus, if i a delayed with a review, (which mostly likely would happen often) I am sorry in advance.

I would also like to tell you that I am a passionate photographer (born with a curios mind to try everything) and thus have a blog/site dedicated just to that, so if you have the time and are interested in looking at few photographs, do check that blog out as well.

https://35mm2hd.wordpress.com/

Have fun 😀

Leave a Reply

